A new, national public collection complex in Ötvenhatosok Square

6 July 2012

As prescribed by a governmental decision of 4 July the national public collection complex with five buildings to be constructed in Ötvenhatosok Square will house six institutions: the New National Gallery and Ludwig Museum – Museum of Contemporary Art, the Hungarian Ethnographic Museum, the Hungarian Museum of Architecture, the Hungarian Museum of Photography and the Hungarian House of Music.